Herresenior

Formand - Herrersenior og U19

Mikkel Juul

Mikkel@dangla.dk

40107722

Sportschef

Brian Nielsen

dkbni@icopal.com

29375987

1. Senior Serie 1

Chef Træner

Jeppe Brun Svensson

jeppe888@hotmail.com

20955252

Assistent Træner

Christian Højmark Jørgensen

christian.jorgensen89@gmail.com

26330027

Assistent

Lasse Langelund

lasselangelund@hotmail.com

21804850

2180 4850

Behandler

Mogens Hansen

mvhsfcbe@gmail.com

21154707

Sportschef - Holdleder

Brian Nielsen

dkbni@icopal.com

29375987

U19 (00-01)

Træner

Palle Bagge Olsen

pallebaggeolsen@hotmail.com

40648519

Træner

Mads Reese Wilsom

m.wilsom@kinetico.dk

40742048

2. Senior Serie 3

Træner

Jan Kurland

Assistent

Niklas Kristiansen

Assistent

Troels Friis Lindgreen

troels92@live.dk

2334 2944

3. Senior Serie 4

Træner

Frederik Hansen

Frederik–Hansen1995@hotmail.com

27633648

U21 Senior

Chef Træner

Lasse Langelund

lasselangelund@hotmail.com

21804850

2180 4850

U19 (00-01)

Assistent Træner

Kenneth Jensen

kennethwurtz@hotmail.com

5614 2509

6080 0342

Holdleder

Alice Correll Jensen

Alice.c.jensen@live.dk

51894549