Dame/Pige ledelsen

Kvinde/Pige Formand

Vakant

U18 Pige (01/02)

Cheftræner

Jimmy Laybourn

jimmy@designbysi.dk

20872325

Træner

Vakant

Træner Assistent

Vakant

Holdleder

Vakant

Årgangsleder

Claus Vedel Nørgaard

claus@vnc.dk

50503969

Målmands Træner

Steen Nielsen

sfc.steen@gmail.com

40682266

U16 Pige (03/04)

Træner

Jan Rossil

gorossil@gmail.com

25602209

Assistent Træner

Mie Westphal

Holdleder/Træner

Jan Lemming Sørensen

jls@sport.dk

5614 1824

4080 9589

U14 Pige (05/06)

Cheftræner U14

Claes Meldal

claes@meldal.dk

42 45 54 00

Træner U14

Marco De Los Reyes

mdlr@dr.dk

28544903

Årgangsleder/Holdleder U13

Belinda Etbøl

cirstinaetboel@hotmail.com

31234130

Chreftræner U13

Michael Kjærulff

mk@thorkild-larsen.dk

23345081

23345081

Træner U13

Dennis Bauer

debu@almbrand.dk

40253463

Træner U13

Jens Fæster Sørensen

jensfester@hotmail.com

20137728

Træner U13

Morten Larsen

Morten@solrodbyg.dk

20296127

2029612

U12 Piger (07/08)

Frederic Martin Engel Møller

engel4@mail.com

41101787

41101787

U10 Piger (09/10)

Træner

Vakant

U8 Pige (12/13)

Træner

Vakant

Målmandstræner piger

Steen Nielsen

sfc.steen@gmail.com

40682266

Klubkalender