U11 (08)

Årgangsleder

Jusko Fitos

izazico@gmail.com

22414225

Sportslig leder

Jimmy Kunak Thøfner

jku@arnepedersen.dk

23829645

Jesper Skude

60220480

Træner

Per Sørensen

per.sorensen@dssmith.com

72149193

Træner

Sebastian Hyllegård

segrhy@gmail.com

50528213

Træner

Anders Thrane

achristensen_dk@yahoo.dk

Træner

Peter Hasse

aatoften17@gmail.com

Målmandstræning

Målmandstræner

Steen Nielsen

sfc.steen@gmail.com

40682266

U17 (02)

Cheftræner

Jesper Harpsøe Rasmussen

jesper@harsoerasmussen.dk

28847727

28847727

Holdleder

Birgitte Fischer

damm.fischer@gmail.com

28626141

U16 (03) Hold 1

Årgangsleder

Dorte Meidahl

dm@mgh.dk

24884466

56146800

Cheftrærner

Kenneth Wurtz

U15 (04) Hold 1

Årgangsleder

Lone Engberg Larsen

loneengberglarsen@gmail.com

22226560

Træner

Morten Wittus

Morten.Camilla@live.dk

27578292

Træner

Jimmy Laybourn

jogmlaybourn@lafinesse.nu

20872325

U15 (04) Hold 2

Træner

Simon Therkildsen

s.therkildsen@smile.com

Træner

Ulrik Rosenberg

U14 (05)

Cheftræner

Frederik Dam Jensen

frede.dam.86@gmail.com

Træner Hold A

Jens Christensen

jens.s.christensen@oracle.com

5614 6800

2272 0845

Træner Hold A

Morten Kronborg Quistgård

kronquist@webspeed.dk

29744032

Årgangsleder/Træner A

Gorm Pedersen

sfcungdom@gmail.com

20902405

Træner Hold B

Hans Christensen

hc@nortec.dk

51573621

Træner Hold B

Nicky Vergo

nv@bn-skilte.dk

51507690

Træner Hold B

Michael Holm Nielsen

michael@holmes-nordic.com

41278182

U13 (06)

Cheftræner

Morten Abildgård

Mortenabildgaard1980@gmail.com

Årgangsleder

Ane Saabye Bjerregaard

anesa@htk.dk

61660618

Træner

Torben Madsen

jrtlund@gmail.com

50 91 10 86

Michael Damgaard

pmdamgaard@live.dk

28 97 56 63

28 97 56 63

Junior assistent

Viktor Fønss

Jakob.foenss@gmail.com

53832163

Junior Assistent

Nicolas Lendal

U12 (07)

Chef træner

Mads Ravn

Sportslig leder

Lars Gøthler

lg@jacatools.dk

30684407

Træner

Morten Zacho

mortenzacho@hotmail.com

22166415

Træner

Philip Junker

Træner

Emil Andersen

Træner

Rasmus Holgersen

manchester69@hotmail.com

60929208

Træner

Torben Rasmussen

torbenzr@gmail.com

23803692

Frederik Lilleøre

Klubkalender