Målmandstræning

Billede af Steen Nielsen

Målmandstræner

Steen Nielsen

sfc.steen@gmail.com

40682266

U17 (01-02)

Billede af Jesper Harpsøe Rasmussen

Cheftræner

Jesper Harpsøe Rasmussen

jesper@harsoerasmussen.dk

28847727

28847727

Billede af Birgitte Fischer

Holdleder

Birgitte Fischer

damm.fischer@gmail.com

28626141

U15 (03) Hold 1

Billede af Dorte Meidahl

Årgangsleder

Dorte Meidahl

dm@mgh.dk

24884466

56146800

U14 (04) Hold 1

Billede af Lone Engberg Larsen

Årgangsleder

Lone Engberg Larsen

loneengberglarsen@gmail.com

22226560

Billede af Morten Wittus

Træner

Morten Wittus

Morten.Camilla@live.dk

27578292

Billede af Jimmy Laybourn

Træner

Jimmy Laybourn

jogmlaybourn@lafinesse.nu

20872325

U14 (04) Hold 2

Billede af Simon Therkildsen

Træner

Simon Therkildsen

s.therkildsen@smile.com

Billede af Kenneth Nybroe

Træner

Kenneth Nybroe

kenneth.nybroe@gmail.com

56147268

40467534

Billede af Malene Greisvold

Holdleder

Malene Greisvold

mnbi@novonordiskpharmatech.com

22973745

U14 (04) Hold 3

Billede af Søren Hartz

Kontaktperson/Træner

Søren Hartz

Ssshartz@gmail.com

23732770

Billede af Nikolaj Brylle

Træner

Nikolaj Brylle

fambrylle@gmail.com

26129684

Billede af Rikke Romey

Holdleder

Rikke Romey

rr@uno.dk

29267511

U13 (05)

Billede af Jens Christensen

Træner Hold A

Jens Christensen

jens.s.christensen@oracle.com

5614 6800

2272 0845

Billede af Morten Kronborg Quistgård

Træner Hold A

Morten Kronborg Quistgård

kronquist@webspeed.dk

29744032

Billede af Gorm Pedersen

Årgangsleder/Træner A

Gorm Pedersen

sfcungdom@gmail.com

20902405

Billede af Hans Christensen

Træner Hold B

Hans Christensen

hc@nortec.dk

51573621

Billede af Nicky Vergo

Træner Hold B

Nicky Vergo

nv@bn-skilte.dk

51507690

Billede af Michael Holm Nielsen

Træner Hold B

Michael Holm Nielsen

michael@holmes-nordic.com

41278182

Billede af Daniel Mckay

Trænerassistent

Daniel Mckay

56145099

53210410

U12 (06)

Billede af Ane Saabye Bjerregaard

Årgangsleder

Ane Saabye Bjerregaard

anesa@htk.dk

61660618

Billede af Torben Madsen

Træner

Torben Madsen

jrtlund@gmail.com

50 91 10 86

Billede af Michael Damgaard

Michael Damgaard

pmdamgaard@live.dk

28 97 56 63

28 97 56 63

Billede af Viktor Fønss

Viktor Fønss

Jakob.foenss@gmail.com

53832163

U11 (07)

Billede af Janni Seibak

Årgangsleder

Janni Seibak

sfcjanniseibak@gmail.com

52193292

Billede af Morten Abildgaard

Træner

Morten Abildgaard

mortenabildgaard1980@gmail.com

53729297

Billede af Lars Gøthler

Træner

Lars Gøthler

lg@jacatools.dk

30684407

Billede af Peter Henriksen

Træner

Peter Henriksen

ph.mcdmail@gmail.com

40742006

27804313

Billede af Rasmus Holgersen

Træner

Rasmus Holgersen

manchester69@hotmail.com

60929208

Billede af Frederik Dam Jensen

Træner

Frederik Dam Jensen

frede.dam.86@gmail.com

22473120

Billede af Michael Olesen

Træner

Michael Olesen

pipo@webspeed.dk

20663669

Billede af Morten Zacho

Træner

Morten Zacho

mortenzacho@hotmail.com

22166415

Billede af Torben Rasmussen

Træner

Torben Rasmussen

torbenzr@gmail.com

23803692

Klubkalender